Menu
Log in

Contact Us|  Join MBAC 

Log in

Mortgage bankers
of the carolinas, InC.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Follow Us

MEET OUR 2023-2024 BOARD MEMBERS


President



Amy Congdon
Howard Hanna Mortgage Services
acongdon@howardhanna.com
Cell: (828) 691-2275  

President Elect



Angela Fulton
Monarch Mortgage
afulton@monarch1893.com
Cell: (336) 829-1800

 Vice President


Bruce Buckless
Acopia Home Loans
bbuckless@acopiahomeloans.com
Cell: (864) 325-5256

 Past President


Bryan Parker
Monarch Mortgage
BParker@monarch1893.com
Cell: (919) 880-4226

 Treasurer

Jonathan Bickett
Uwharrie Bank Mortgage
JBickett@uwharrie.com
Cell: (704) 877-1339


 Secretary

Amber Hoots
Essent Guaranty
amber.hoots@essent.us
Cell: (336) 972-8179


 Executive Director

Robin Weyrens
MBAC
robinW@mbac.org
Office: (704)557-0204 Cell: (817) 319-9700


Amber Hoots
Essent Guaranty
amber.hoots@essent.us
Cell: (336) 972-8179



MEET OUT MBAC BOARD OF DIRECTORS
MBAC NC DIRECTORS


 2021 -2024


Nelda Cales
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
neldacales@atlanticbay.com
Cell: (910) 787-4313


 2022-2025

Dawn Hooper
Prosper Insurance
dhooper@prosper.insurance
Cell: (919) 943-8845


 2025-2028

David Millsaps
Movement Mortgage
David.Millsaps@movement.com
Cell: (704) 942-7640



MBAC SC DIRECTORS

 2021- 2024

Are you ready to sit in this chair?
We need you!!!

 2022-2025

Peter Insabella
South Atlantic Bank
pinsabella@southatlanticbank
Cell: (843) 670-7172


 2025-2028

Ric Spiehs
Coastal States Mortgage
rspiechs@coastalstatesbank.com
Cell: (843) 290-4416



MBAC PRESIDENT'S COUNCIL



2023-2025

William Jackson
Enact MI
William.Jackson@EnactMI.com
Cell: (919) 306-5348


2023-2025


Michelle McDonald
Open Mortgage
michellemcdonald@openwholesale.com
Cell: (864) 616-7444


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software